Assistant

Enter your encryption password to access your chat history

Forgot password?

This will permanently delete all encrypted chat history.

This will clear your local chat history.

Your assistant still remembers everything — only the browser history is lost.

Uplink
Offline
SETTINGS
Assistant name
Name of your assistant
Agent avatar

Start a conversation

Type a message or switch to voice mode

0:00

Panel